Live in Offenbach

November 12, 2014 - Comment

Tracklisting:01 Intro02 You Are So Beautiful03 Everytime You Go Away04 Wonderful Girl05 Fresh06 Mr. Lonely07 You Can Get It (Swing Version)08 You Can Get It09 Feels Like The First Time10 My Dream Survive11 Ain’t No Sunshine12 Sitting On The Dock Of The Bay13 Easy14 Unbelievable15 Only Forever16 Stand By Me17 My Girld18 Wonderful World19 Don’t

Buy Now! € Price
(as of 10:49 am UTC - Details)

01 Intro
02 You Are So Beautiful
03 Everytime You Go Away
04 Wonderful Girl
05 Fresh
06 Mr. Lonely
07 You Can Get It (Swing Version)
08 You Can Get It
09 Feels Like The First Time
10 My Dream Survive
11 Ain’t No Sunshine
12 Sitting On The Dock Of The Bay
13 Easy
14 Unbelievable
15 Only Forever
16 Stand By Me
17 My Girld
18 Wonderful World
19 Don’t Worry
20 Now Or Never
21 Love Is Beautiful
22 Seven Days


Comments are disabled for this post.